Study offer Save 5% off your preparation plan Use codeEXAM4FUTURE5
View offer

The Open Group OG0-092TOGAF 9 Part 2

Updated for 2026 Answers include explanations

Build exam-day confidence with focused questions, clear explanations, realistic practice sessions, and the study format that fits your routine.

147 questions September 09, 2026 90-day updates Instant access

OG0-092 Premium Bundle

Premium PDF, Test Engine & Training Course Bundle

  • 147 practice questions and answers
  • PDF and test-engine access
  • Detailed answer explanations
  • Updated September 09, 2026
  • 90 days of free updates
$153.97 0% off
$153.97
Preview exam

30 downloads in the last 7 days.

Choose the practice format that fits your routine.

Compare the live formats currently available for OG0-092.

PDF & Test Engine Bundle

Premium PDF & Test Engine Bundle

0% off
$133.98 $133.98

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

0% off
$81.89 $62.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

0% off
$92.29 $70.99

Training Course Only

27 Lectures (2h 41m 32s)

0% off
$27.29 $19.99

Map the current exam by question type and topic.

Use the live file breakdown to organize review around the highest-volume areas.

Question types

Single Choices
146
Simulations
1
Explanation-led reviewAnswers include explanations to support focused revision.

Exam topics

  1. 01
    The Context for Enterprise Architecture14 questions
  2. 02
    Stakeholder Management12 questions
  3. 03
    The TOGAF Architecture Development Method45 questions
  4. 04
    The ADM Guidelines and Techniques37 questions
  5. 05
    Architecture Content20 questions
  6. 06
    The Enterprise Continuum and Architecture Repository2 questions
  7. 07
    The TOGAF Capability Framework17 questions

Recent learner outcomes for OG0-092.

Reported results from customers using this preparation file.

47learners passed The Open Group OG0-092
89.9%average reported exam score
88.6%reported question similarity

The Open Group OG0-092 exam details and FAQs.

Introduction of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam!
The purpose of TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not separately defined by the supplied official pages. Pearson VUE describes The Open Group certifications as credible, portable validation of knowledge, skills, and expertise, and lists TOGAF Standard among the standards covered by its examinations. However, its examination page does not identify a distinct “TOGAF 9 Part 2” entry. That distinction matters: the credential name, scope, and certification outcome should be verified in The Open Group’s current catalogue before study begins. Use the official programme description to confirm what the exam assesses and whether it remains the correct route for your intended TOGAF certification.
What is the Duration of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
Duration for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The Pearson VUE page lists TOGAF Standard examinations but does not identify a separate “TOGAF 9 Part 2” exam or publish a time limit for it. Candidates should therefore avoid relying on catalogue timings or third-party summaries. Check the current examination entry in The Open Group registration system before booking, because the applicable duration may depend on the specific exam version, delivery arrangement, or approved accommodation. If you receive an appointment confirmation, compare its details with the official exam policy. Planning practice sessions around the confirmed time is more reliable than estimating from unofficial descriptions.
What are the Number of Questions Asked in The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The number of questions for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not established by the supplied official research. Pearson VUE’s official page confirms that TOGAF Standard examinations are offered, but it does not publish a question count for a separate “TOGAF 9 Part 2” exam. Do not treat figures found on preparation sites as authoritative unless they match the current exam listing or candidate documentation. Before preparing, sign in through The Open Group registration route and verify the exact exam title, version, and blueprint. Once confirmed, use the published structure to decide how much time to spend on knowledge review, scenario analysis, and timed practice.
What is the Passing Score for The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The passing score for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. The Open Group page explains that completed exam results are sent to The Open Group for review and that acceptable results lead to an email within 6 (six) business days, although an audit may take longer. It does not state a pass percentage or scaled-score threshold for a separate Part 2 exam. Candidates should confirm the current scoring rule in the official exam description or candidate terms before testing. A practice target should reflect the verified blueprint rather than an unofficial percentage presented as a guarantee.
What is the Competency Level required for The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The competency level expected for TOGAF 9 Part 2 cannot be confirmed from the supplied official sources. The Open Group characterizes its certifications as validation of knowledge, skills, and expertise, while the Pearson VUE listing does not define a separate Part 2 level or learning outcome. Candidates should first establish whether the intended exam is an active TOGAF certification component and then read its official objectives. Preparation should move beyond recognizing terminology if the blueprint calls for application: practise interpreting architecture situations, selecting appropriate approaches, and explaining why alternatives fit or fail. The official scope, not the label “Part 2,” should determine the depth of study.
What is the Question Format of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The question format for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not specified in the supplied official research. Pearson VUE confirms the availability of examinations covering the TOGAF Standard, but its page does not identify a separate Part 2 exam or describe its item types. Do not assume that it uses a particular multiple-choice or scenario format based on another certification. Check the current exam guide for details about question presentation, permitted navigation, scoring, and any case-based elements. Practice should mirror that confirmed format, because reviewing architecture concepts and answering application-focused items require different techniques.
How Can You Take The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
Online delivery for the relevant TOGAF examination is available through Pearson VUE OnVUE where the programme and location permit it, while test-center availability should be checked separately. Online candidates must complete technology checks, identity verification, and a 360° room scan during check-in; Pearson VUE advises beginning check-in 30 minutes before the appointment. The exam must be taken alone in a compliant space, and failure to meet a requirement can cancel the exam and forfeit the fee. Appointments may be made in advance or on the desired day, subject to availability. Quebec, Canada is excluded from The Open Group examination administrations listed by Pearson.
What Language The Open Group OG0-092 Exam is Offered?
Languages for TOGAF 9 Part 2 are not confirmed as a dedicated exam offering in the supplied research. The Pearson VUE OnVUE interface displays English - United Kingdom, English - United States, Arabic, French Canadian, Korean, Japanese, and Simplified Chinese as available language selections, but that interface evidence does not prove that every listed language applies to this specific TOGAF examination. Confirm the exam-language options during registration and review any translation or accommodation rules before paying. If you plan to test in a non-first language, check whether the programme provides an approved allowance; Pearson VUE notes that some candidates may receive additional time under designated ESL arrangements.
What is the Cost of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The cost of TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not published in the supplied official research. Pearson VUE provides registration and scheduling guidance but no price for a distinct “TOGAF 9 Part 2” exam. Fees can vary by country, currency, tax treatment, exam version, delivery route, or voucher arrangement, so a catalogue estimate should not be treated as current pricing. Check the price shown in The Open Group registration flow or the authorized purchasing channel before committing. If you use a voucher, redeem and use it before its expiration date; booking early is sensible when a specific appointment is important.
What is the Target Audience of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The audience for the relevant TOGAF certification is IT professionals seeking validation of knowledge, skills, and expertise in an open, vendor-neutral standard. The Open Group describes its certifications as portable professional validation and says they support development and advancement. The supplied pages do not, however, define a separate audience for “TOGAF 9 Part 2.” Candidates should compare the official exam objectives with their work: enterprise architecture, architecture governance, transformation planning, or related responsibilities may make the subject relevant, but the exam title alone is not enough. Confirm the current credential pathway before choosing study materials or training.
What is the Average Salary of The Open Group OG0-092 Certified in the Market?
Salary and compensation outcomes for TOGAF 9 Part 2 are not established by the supplied official sources. The Open Group presents certification as a portable validation that can support professional development and advancement, but it does not publish a salary range or guarantee higher pay. Earnings depend on location, employer, seniority, sector, responsibilities, and broader technical and leadership experience. Use the credential as one part of a career profile rather than as a standalone compensation measure. For a realistic estimate, compare current job advertisements and salary surveys for the specific architecture role in your market, noting whether employers request TOGAF knowledge, certification, or both.
Who are the Testing Providers of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
Pearson VUE is the testing provider presented for The Open Group examinations in the supplied research. Candidates log in to create or access an account at The Open Group and register for an exam, then use the programme’s scheduling route to arrange, reschedule, or cancel an appointment. Pearson VUE supports both test-center search and OnVUE online testing information, but the exact route for a particular TOGAF exam should be confirmed during registration. OnVUE check-in includes equipment checks, photographs of the candidate and ID, and a 360° room scan. Keep the booking name consistent with the accepted identification requirements.
What is the Recommended Experience for The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
Experience requirements for TOGAF 9 Part 2 are not stated in the supplied official research. The Open Group’s general page describes its certifications as knowledge-based examinations, yet it provides no separate Part 2 profile specifying years of architecture practice or mandatory hands-on work. Candidates should consult the current official exam description for recommended background rather than assuming that job tenure substitutes for exam preparation. Practical exposure to architecture work can make concepts easier to interpret, but it does not establish eligibility unless the programme says so. Review the objectives, identify unfamiliar methods, and fill those gaps with accredited training or appropriate study material.
What are the Prerequisites of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
No formal prerequisite for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is confirmed in the supplied official research. Pearson VUE explains how to create an account and register, but the referenced page does not list a separate Part 2 exam or its eligibility rules. That means candidates should verify the current certification path, any required prior credential, and any progression conditions directly with The Open Group before purchasing an exam. Do not infer that a course, work experience, or another certification is mandatory from third-party advice. Save the official candidate requirements with your booking records so that version or policy changes do not create an avoidable problem.
What is the Expected Retirement Date of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The retirement or replacement status of TOGAF 9 Part 2 cannot be confirmed from the supplied official research. Pearson VUE lists TOGAF Standard examinations but explicitly does not identify a separate “TOGAF 9 Part 2” exam on the reviewed page. That absence is not proof of retirement, replacement, or continued availability. Verify the exact title and status in The Open Group’s current certification catalogue or registration system before studying. If the listing points to a newer standard or pathway, use the corresponding official objectives and policies rather than combining materials from different versions. Candidates with an existing credential should also check The Open Group’s certification-maintenance guidance.
What is the Difficulty Level of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
A practical roadmap begins by confirming that “TOGAF 9 Part 2” is the current official exam title, because the supplied Pearson VUE page lists TOGAF Standard examinations but not that separate name. Next, obtain the official objectives and candidate rules, then select an Accredited Training Course Provider, study guide, or practice test; The Open Group specifically recommends those preparation resources. Build notes around the published domains, apply concepts to realistic architecture decisions, and review errors rather than merely counting correct answers. Finish with format-matched practice and a booking check. Schedule early if you need a specific slot, especially near voucher expiry or peak periods.
What is the Roadmap / Track of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
The topics and skills measured by TOGAF 9 Part 2 are not itemized in the supplied official research. Pearson VUE confirms that examinations cover knowledge and understanding of The Open Group standards, including the TOGAF Standard, but it does not provide a separate Part 2 content outline. Candidates should obtain the current official syllabus or exam guide before making a study checklist. Use that document to separate terminology, process understanding, governance, and applied architecture decisions only where the source explicitly includes them. This prevents older TOGAF 9 materials from being mistaken for the scope of a current examination or replacement pathway.
What are the Topics The Open Group OG0-092 Exam Covers?
Official practice guidance is available in principle, but the supplied research does not provide a verified sample question for TOGAF 9 Part 2. The Open Group recommends appropriate study guides and practice tests and points candidates toward its certification preparation resources; training is available through Accredited Training Course Provider organizations. Prefer materials that identify their alignment with the current official exam objectives and format. After each practice question, explain why the selected answer fits the scenario and why alternatives do not, rather than memorizing answer patterns. Avoid leaked content or exam dumps: certification policies address exam integrity, and violations can lead to nullified results or revoked certifications. Check the official preparation page for current resources before purchase.
What are the Sample Questions of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?
Difficulty for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not assigned a verified rating in the supplied official sources. The Open Group recommends training and/or appropriate study guides and practice tests for its examinations, but it does not describe a separate Part 2 difficulty level on the reviewed Pearson VUE page. Treat the exam as a structured professional assessment, not as a memorization exercise. Start by confirming the active exam and its objectives, then test whether you can apply each concept to an architecture situation and distinguish closely related choices. A timed, official-format practice set can reveal gaps without relying on unsupported claims about pass rates or exam toughness.

Your next certification is closer than you think.

Compare another exam or continue building a focused The Open Group OG0-092 practice routine.

Explore Certifications See purchase options